250 Pembroke St | Kingston, MA 02364

Translate

Silver Lake Regional SD + Union 31 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2024 Mar 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Friday

2

March 2 Saturday

3

March 3 Sunday

4

March 4 Monday

Silver Lake Regional SD + Union 31

Halifax School Committee Meeting

Monday, March 4 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

March 5 Tuesday

Silver Lake Regional SD + Union 31

Inservice Day--No School

Tuesday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Silver Lake Regional SD + Union 31

Kingston School Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 5 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

March 6 Wednesday

Silver Lake Regional SD + Union 31

Special Education Parent Advisory Council (SEPAC)

Wednesday, March 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

March 7 Thursday

Silver Lake Regional SD + Union 31

Early Release: K-6 12:30;7-12 10:45

Thursday, March 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Silver Lake Regional SD + Union 31

Silver Lake School Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

March 8 Friday

9

March 9 Saturday

10

March 10 Sunday

11

March 11 Monday

12

March 12 Tuesday

13

March 13 Wednesday

14

March 14 Thursday

15

March 15 Friday

16

March 16 Saturday

17

March 17 Sunday

18

March 18 Monday

19

March 19 Tuesday

20

March 20 Wednesday

21

March 21 Thursday

Silver Lake Regional SD + Union 31

Early Release: K-6 12:30; - Parent Conferences

Thursday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

March 22 Friday

23

March 23 Saturday

24

March 24 Sunday

25

March 25 Monday

Silver Lake Regional SD + Union 31

Plympton School Committee Meeting

Monday, March 25 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

March 26 Tuesday

27

March 27 Wednesday

28

March 28 Thursday

29

March 29 Friday

Silver Lake Regional SD + Union 31

No School--Good Friday

Friday, March 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

March 30 Saturday

31

March 31 Sunday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.