250 Pembroke St | Kingston, MA 02364

Translate

Silver Lake Regional SD + Union 31 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2024 Jan 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Monday

Silver Lake Regional SD + Union 31

No School--Holiday Vacation

Monday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Tuesday

Silver Lake Regional SD + Union 31

Schools Reopen

Tuesday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Silver Lake Regional SD + Union 31

Halifax School Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 2 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Wednesday

Silver Lake Regional SD + Union 31

Special Education Parent Advisory Council (SEPAC)

Wednesday, January 3 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Thursday

5

January 5 Friday

6

January 6 Saturday

7

January 7 Sunday

8

January 8 Monday

9

January 9 Tuesday

10

January 10 Wednesday

11

January 11 Thursday

Silver Lake Regional SD + Union 31

School Council Meeting SLRMS

Thursday, January 11 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Silver Lake Regional SD + Union 31

Silver Lake School Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 11 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Friday

13

January 13 Saturday

14

January 14 Sunday

15

January 15 Monday

Silver Lake Regional SD + Union 31

No School--MLK Jr. Day

Monday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Tuesday

17

January 17 Wednesday

18

January 18 Thursday

Silver Lake Regional SD + Union 31

Kingston School Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 18 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Friday

20

January 20 Saturday

21

January 21 Sunday

22

January 22 Monday

Silver Lake Regional SD + Union 31

Plympton School Committee Meeting

Monday, January 22 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Tuesday

24

January 24 Wednesday

25

January 25 Thursday

Silver Lake Regional SD + Union 31

School Council Meeting SLRHS - High School Library

Thursday, January 25 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Friday

27

January 27 Saturday

28

January 28 Sunday

29

January 29 Monday

30

January 30 Tuesday

31

January 31 Wednesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.