Silver Lake Regional School Committee

Meeting Information

The Committee meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. The meetings are held at either the Silver Lake Middle School or the Silver Lake High School. Please check the calendar or posting notice for up-to-date information. Parents and community members are encouraged to attend.

School Committee Members

Paula Hatch, Chairman
phatch@slrsd.org
Halifax
Term Expires 2019

James Lormer, Vice Chair
jlormer@slrsd.org
Kingston
Term Expires 2019

Maureen Springer, Secretary
mspringer@slrsd.org
Plympton
Term Expires 2018

Jason Fraser, Treasurer/Legislative Agent
jfraser@slrsd.org
Plympton
Term Expires 2017

Edward Desharnais, Assistant Treasurer
edesharnais@slrsd.org
Halifax
Term Expires 2017


Mark Aubrey
maubrey@slrsd.org
Halifax
Term Expires 2018

Eric Crone
ecrone@slrsd.org
Kingston
Term Expires 2019

Mark Guidoboni
mguidoboni@slrsd.org
Kingston
Term Expires 2017

Laura Tilton
ltilton@slrsd.org
Kingston
Term Expires 2017