Name Position Phone Email
Joy Blackwood Superintendent of Schools 781-585-4313 jblackwood@slrsd.org
Jill Proulx

Assistant Superintendent, Civil Rights Coordinator,
Title IX/Grievance Coordinator, ELL Coordinator

781-585-4313 jproulx@slrsd.org
Marie Grable Administrator of Special Education 781-585-4382 mgrable@slrsd.org
Christine Healy Director of Business Services 781-585-4313 chealy@slrsd.org
Melissa Farrell Title I Director, K-6 Curriculum Coordinator 781-585-4313 mfarrell@slrsd.org
Steve Pellowe Technology Director 781-582-3555 spellowe@slrsd.org
Michaela Gill Interim Principal of Silver Lake Regional High School 781-585-3844 mgill@slrsd.org
James Dupille Principal of Silver Lake Regional Middle School 781-582-3555 jdupille@slrsd.org
John Garofalo Silver Lake Regional High School Director of Guidance 781-585-3844 jgarofalo@slrsd.org
Elliott Glass Director of Career and Technical Programs 781-585-3844 eglass@slrsd.org
Kayne Beaudry Principal of Halifax Elementary School 781-293-2581 kbeaudry@slrsd.org
Paula Bartosiak Principal of Kingston Elementary School 781-585-3821 pbartosiak@slrsd.org
Lisa McMahon Principal of Kingston Intermediate School 781-585-0472 lmcmahon@slrsd.org
Peter Veneto Principal of Dennett Elementary School 781-585-3659 pveneto@slrsd.org