Silver Lake Regional High School PTO

Angela Evans, PTO Chair
Stephanie Legg, PTO Treasurer
Susan Corcoran, PTO Secretary

Linda Riordan, PTO Member at Large
Leslie Kalinowski, PTO Member at Large
Leanne Fahey, PTO Member at Large
Christine Saba Rezendes, PTO Volunteer, School Store - Orders Coordinator


The next SLRHS PTO meeting is scheduled for May 7 at 6:00 pm and will be held in the library. There will be four members stepping down this year, including the School Store Manager. Please consider volunteering your time for this important organization.